|
Search found 3 matches |
Author | Message |
---|---|
![]() |
|
Quan Replies: 6 Views: 5987 |
![]() |
If I use Control Another's Pain on an incapacitated character, does he return to consciousness or does he remain unconscious? If the latter applies, how can I wake him up? | |
![]() |
|
Quan Replies: 20 Views: 18093 |
![]() |
I have a question regarding the lightsaber combat power and the multiple action penalty, too.
Why is the multiple action penalty substracted from the lighsaber combat bonus dice? The wording of ... |
|
![]() |
|
Quan Replies: 25 Views: 28556 |
![]() |
Hey guys, how many force powers do you get at the start of the game?
The rules say: "Learning Powers. When a character first learns a Force skill, the teacher also teaches one Force power per ... |
|
All times are GMT - 4 Hours |